Dennys

Today was fun. I went to Dennys at 4 am with TA, and then left almost immediately after she realised that she would be sick if she ate. So I walked her back to her hotel and then I walked home. I woke up at 10:30 for lunch with DDDs and then went back to bed for some much needed sleep, since I felt kinda crappy from what I assumed was not enough sleep. Since I had gotten teh dennys food to go, I had that for a late lunch and then off to work I went. About 10, the dennys was having its revenge and the owner sent me home after I threw up. Damn you Dennys. I hope you fall in a hole and die. or at least feel like it.

Leave a Reply

