Day

While participating in DILO yesterday, I realized that my days are quite boring. I get up between 8 and noon, eat something, then do stuff on the computer until 5 or so, and then run any errands I may need to do. Right now, my obsession is Zoo Keeper. Then I think about what to eat for dinner, water my plants, watch The Simpsons and Friends, then either cook or go running. 7:30 is That 70’s show, which I sometimes watch, and then it’s sitting outside and reading or watching a movie while I pack. Friends again at 11 rounds out my day, and I might go to bed then or stay up longer and play computer games.

Comments:

  1. Joel Says:
    June 22nd, 2005 at 22:38 You know… you could be fitting in a lot more drinking in that schedule.
  2. Palila Says:
    June 22nd, 2005 at 23:31 It’s true! Bring on the boxes of wine!
Leave a Reply

