Mousie

My new mouse is great! It’s pretty and does everything I could want it to do. It’s going to take some getting used to, since my temporary mouse was older and the click wheel had clicks that I’d gotten used to in scrolling. And I’m not used to the sideways scrolling while browsing yet. I sometimes find myself in pages I’d left a long time ago. At least I’m not tempted to take it apart. Now I just need 10.4 to use all of the features. TCB, when can you get that student discount?

Leave a Reply

