Sock tips

This is too good not to share. Have you ever needed socks just for your toes (sometimes called clog socks)? They’re usually a little pricey for the amount of material you get, but you can get the same effect by getting baby socks (crew or low-cut) and putting them over your toes. They’re way cheaper and come in some cute styles. I’ve found them perfect for dance shoes, where I want a little extra cusioning for my toes and the ball of my foot, but don’t want the extra material around the rest of my foot.

Leave a Reply

