Early to rise

Dance 101 is now offering early morning classes (6:15 early.) I like working out in the morning, it gets the excercise over with for the day, I don’t have to worry about doing it later, and I’m definitely awake the rest of the day. Also, it’d get me to work earlier so I didn’t have to stay so late. If I can drag my butt out of bed, I think I may try some of them out, especially since they’re free this week.*edit* The ‘Body Garage’ class is pretty good- it’s like aerobics with weights and club music. If I keep this up (with fellow GAC teammate, Lindsay [we just discovered we take classes together]), I’ll totally be rocking swimsuit season!

*edit #2* The “free towel service” is great, but the towels smell like buttery movie theater popcorn

Leave a Reply

