Photo-fun on a rainy Sunday

I just hate hanging curtains

Comments:

  1. mark Says:
    August 14th, 2006 at 10:17 this is really neat. can you show me how to do that?

    -m

  2. Palila Says:
    August 14th, 2006 at 10:23 I’ve been wanting to do something like this for a while, and when it was posted in the Hands-On Photography group, I just went for it!
  3. ghani Says:
    August 15th, 2006 at 18:17 This is fantastic! I’ve got to try that out.
  4. Ally Says:
    August 31st, 2006 at 17:13 Super nifty. I like it a lot – showed it to people at work, they like it too.
  5. Soccer/CS » Blog Archive » Toying with my emotions Says:
    September 12th, 2006 at 6:37 […] The day that I had my first “explore” picture was a good one. Suddenly, I had more of a reason to change my Flickr badge to show off the Explore bubble that showed up now. This photo bounced into being interesting enough for “explore” in Flickr, too: […]
Leave a Reply

