What’s going on

I’m getting some posts back up here. Where I can get the comments, I’m putting them in the bodies of those posts.

It’s nice to re-read posts, and also a little strange. Reading them, I remember what I was thinking about and how I felt when I posted. I can also almost smell the apartment when I read posts about that, feel chilly when it’s about the weather, and picture myself sitting at whatever computer I was writing from and posting. It makes me even angrier about the loss of all that information, about all that time spent that’s just gone.

Leave a Reply

