Good

Rehearsal was longer than it needed to be, was exceedingly boring, and confirmed that I don’t want a big wedding without a highly competent, well-formed team backing us up. Even though I know that our “perhaps” wedding team is highly competent and well-formed, and not that this group isn’t, I still don’t want a big church wedding. Anyway…

The rehearsal dinner was great, there was more champagne opened than people drinking it, so Dad and I and the groomsmen picked up the slack. Wished I could have stayed longer, but the MOB was my ride. Tomorrow: off to decorate the reception and take the groomsmen getting ready pictures.

Leave a Reply

