Reviewed

Had my first code review at job[new]* yesterday. And it went well, with the major changes being that I need to comment my code better (or at all), and to change the initialization of some of the components, just to make the code cleaner. Hooray! Next week, after I finish up this assignment, it’s on to study study study to pass the CompTIA CTT+ certification.

Wednesday, TCB presented his 2nd year paper, and he passed with a check+. Yay!

*Amazing. They actually look at what I do.

One thought on “Reviewed

Leave a Reply

