Angry Day

Poor Skitties. She had an angry day that ended up with her getting SoftClaws. I was initially disappointed that PetSmart only had clear ones, but when I was applying them, I was really glad that they were clear, because I could see how much adhesive I was putting in them and that they were going on the nails nicely. TCB held her down while I clipped her nails and put the covers on, and she was not happy about any of it. She calmed down quite a bit with treats heavily administered during the 5 minute drying period, though, and has voluntarily been hanging out in her tent after getting some dinner.

Leave a Reply

