Oof

12+ hour days are so fun! But we finished the major project for demonstration tomorrow morning (I should say, we totally re-did the project after taking it back over this morning) and I finally found a dish at Jason’s Deli that doesn’t give me that hot-in-the-face, I’m going to overheat or go to sleep feeling. Hooray for chicken salad salad!

And I must say that this job knows how to keep employees happy on long days: buying lunch for us at noon, and a round of beers at 7.

2 thoughts on “Oof

Leave a Reply

