New friend

I have a spider in my car! I find little spider-trails in the morning when I drive to work, and we talk as I’m stuck in traffic. Well, I talk more and Spid listens. Over the last couple weeks, I’ve really enjoyed our conversations and it’s nice to know that I’m never really alone in the car while driving back and forth from TN on the weekends (TCB has the second round of comps coming up soon, so I’ve been visiting my parents on the weekends to let him procrastintate in peace.) I just wish little Spid wouldn’t make such a mess overnight: I don’t like trying to get Spid thread off my arms before going into work.

One thought on “New friend

Leave a Reply

