Hi!

How are you? I’ve been busy, mostly with the holiday, planning and getting my hundreds of backlogged photos posted to flickr. Regular posting will resume once those are all up.

Today, in preperation for our move to a new office, two of us (me and a guy) recorded the greeting for the phone system, and somebody decided between them. Once we move, when you call the company, you’ll hear my voice thanking you for calling and telling you the directories. Now, I just need to win a contest with a prize of a tiara and sash, and most of my current superficial life goals will be complete. I might have to start thinking of new ones!

2 thoughts on “Hi!

Leave a Reply

