Trip

We’re heading to Indiana this weekend for a birthday party and a baseball game. I’ve got my GF snacks packed (pepperoni, cheese, lara bars and crackers), just in case the restaurants aren’t full of foods that’ll keep me from curling up on the couch all evening and I’ve read up on the GF offerings at different fast food restaurants. Wendy’s looks like it has a large selection of GF offerings, most of which I usually get when I’m there, anyway.

I don’t think the party will be a problem, we can just bring a 6-pack of Red Bridge for me and to share, and maybe bring chips and salsa for another sharable snack.

I’m a little unsure about the baseball game, but that’s what the Lara bars are for, eh?

One thought on “Trip

Leave a Reply

