End of August StitchFix

This month’s Stitch Fix was not nearly as much of a win as last month’s. There were some definite misses.
Like this dress. It didn’t look too bad, but the elastic waist hits at an uncomfortable spot and I don’t know what bra I’d wear with this.

image

image

They suggested pairing it with this gray sweater, but I just don’t feel like it does much of anything for me, and I have more comfortable sweaters already.

image

image

There was also an embroidered top, which I did like when paired with last month’s coral awesome sweater.

image

But by itself: no. Very much no.

image

image

And the final two pieces, I’m having a difficult time deciding if I do like them or not. I think I like the shirt, though it’s a bit college varsity. And I like the pants and what they do for my rear, though they are a bit snug.

image

image

What do you think?

Also: referral link.

One thought on “End of August StitchFix

  1. Pingback: StitchFix #3! | Soccer/CS

Leave a Reply

